CEDAR LODGE TEXAS REVIEWS

Here are some reviews from past guests that we hope will inspire you to come stay with us and then write a review of your own.
We are a “work in progress”. We continuously strive to provide high-quality guest experiences through high-quality hospitality. We listen. We learn. We improve. Because we care.   Bryan and Gwen

 

 

We appreciate all of the extra efforts by Bryan and Gwen to make us feel welcome.  It was like home away from home.  Thank you so very much.
Sherry, Becky, Kendra      September 2016

The cabin was nice and clean.  We enjoyed it a LOT.  We appreciate your reception.  Hope to come again in the near future.
Sam   September 2016

The guys had a great time here.  The fishing was excellent and so was the hospitality.  See you soon for more fishing and late nights with the guys!
Tom, Aaron, Pete, Joe, Randy   September 2016

We had a great time!  Wonderful place for our reunion.  Thanks for all the help.  See you next year.
Matt   August 2016

We had a wonderful time.  Thanks for all your hospitality.  The kids love it here and don’t want to leave.  We have to come back!
Mary Jo      August 2016

Thanks for making our Family Reunion so special.   We are already planning to be back next year.  The Great Hall was perfect for us!  The kitchen is wonderful and the space was large enough we could all be together for meals and just hanging out.
Mary and Ben    July    2016

What a great reunion we had at Cedar Lodge!  Loved the cabins, pool, game room, beach and hall.  Thanks for thinking of everything we needed ahead of time so we could just all be together as a family!!!   See you next year.
Todd and Maggie   July 2016

This was the first family vacation we’ve had in a long time and I’m glad we choose Cedar Lodge.  Everything was so clean and family friendly here.  We’ll remember this vacation for a long time.  Thanks for the memories.
Mandy      July 2016

Thank you so much for the hospitality.  Our family thoroughly enjoyed.  It was a perfect place for all of our family to meet and spend a long weekend.  We rarely get to do that and it was a treat this weekend.
Tonya          June 2016

It was a great stay.  We enjoyed it.  Can’t wait to come back next year!
Rustin      June 2016

This was the first year we held our family reunion here and it was great!  We’ve already booked for next year.   The cabins and grounds are well kept and the pool is awesome. The kids loved the Game Room (thank you for that).  See you next year!!
Brad and Susan    June 2016

We loved our Memorial weekend vacation here at Cedar Lodge!  The owners were very accommodating and resort was very nice.  Loved that everything was so clean and in order.  We’ll definitely return with my family and recommend to others.
Rey        May 2016

Thank You!  Thank You!
Casey   May 2016

We had a really great time here.  The cabin was clean and well maintained.  Thanks to Bryan and Gwen for their great hospitality.  See you next year!!
Steve      May 2016